What payment method do you accept?

We accept payment by VISA, Mastercard, Amex credit cards as well as Google Pay and Paypal.

What is the delivery delay?

All orders will be dispatched within 3-4 business days and will arrive within an additional 1-2 weeks depending on location in Canada. For international packages, it takes a minimum of 3 to 4 weeks for shipping. Shipped from Quebec.

I have some pre-order items. When will I receive my order?

If you have included items requiring pre-order in the same order as available items, please note that your entire order will be shipped at the same time, on the last date specified for pre-order items. The delivery dates for pre-order items are available in the description of each item. Unfortunately, we are unable to split shipments after orders have been placed.

What is the delivery cost?

FREE delivery anywhere in Canada with any purchase of 80 before taxes, and in the United States with any purchase of CA 100 before taxes. If you used a promotional code, free shipping will only apply if the order amount is over 80 after the discount is applied and before taxes.s.

Shipping rates are billed according to the delivery address for Quebec and Ontario. For the other provinces of Canada and other countries, the rates are as follows:

CANADA OTHER PROVINCES STANDARD PACKAGES 4-7 working days: 12.95.95 $

UNITED STATES: 12 USS

ELSEWHERE IN THE WORLD: CA 30A**

In some cases, the option*Regular post without tracking number will be offered. If you choose this option, you release AWSM KIDS CO from any delay or loss that may occur by the carrier during the shipment of your package.s.

**If you choose a delivery option of less than 30 International or 12US USA, no tracking number is offered and you release AWSM KIDS CO from any delay or loss that may occur by the carrier during the shipment of your package. We must then calculate a shipment between 28 and 60 days.jours.

AWSM KIDS is not responsible for any customs charges you may incur in delivering an international package, or additional delays for remote areas.

The risk of loss and the right of ownership in any merchandise purchased from AWSM KIDS CO passes to you at the time we hand over the merchandise to the carrier, or, if such merchandise crosses an international border, then the risk of loss and the right of ownership are transferred to you after customs clearance.

How can I share photos of my awesome mini with you?

We LOVE seeing your little ones in our creations! Feel free to use the hashtag #awsmkidsco or tag us with @ awsm.kids.co.

Quelle méthode de paiement acceptez-vous?

Nous acceptons les paiements par carte de crédit VISA, Mastercard, Amex ainsi que Google Pay et Paypal.

Quel est le délai de livraison ?

Toutes les commandes seront expédiées dans un délai de 3-4 jours ouvrables et arriveront dans un délai de 1-2 semaines supplémentaires en fonction de l'emplacement. Expédié du Québec.

J'ai des articles en précommande. Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande?

Si vous avez inclus des articles nécessitant une précommande dans la même commande que des articles disponibles, sachez que la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée en même temps, et ce, à la dernière date spécifiée pour les articles en précommande. Les dates de livraison des articles en précommande sont disponibles dans la description de chaque article. Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de diviser les envois une fois les commandes passées.

Quel est le coût de livraison ?

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada avec tout achat de 80 $ avant taxes, et aux États-Unis avec tout achat de 100 CA$ avant taxes. Si vous utilisé un code promotionnel, la livraison gratuite s'appliquera seulement si le montant de la commande est de plus de 80$ après l'application du rabais et avant les taxes.

Les tarifs d'expédition sont facturés en fonction de l'adresse de livraison pour le Québec et l'Ontario. Pour les autres provinces du Canada et autres pays, les tarifs sont les suivants:

CANADA (AUTRES PROVINCES) COLIS STANDARD (4-7 jours ouvrables): 12.95 $

ÉTATS-UNIS: 12 $US

AILLEURS DANS LE MONDE: 30 $CA

Dans certains cas, l'option *Poste régulière (sans numéro de suivi) vous sera offerte. Si vous choisissez cette option, vous dégagez AWSM KIDS CO de tous les délais ou pertes pouvant survenir par le transporteur durant l'envoi de votre colis.

AWSM KIDS n'est pas responsable des frais de douane que vous pouvez encourir de la livraison d'un colis international, ni des délais supplémentaires pour les régions éloignées.

Le risque de perte et le droit de propriété liés à la marchandise achetée auprès de AWSM KIDS CO vous sont transférés au moment où nous remettons la marchandise au transporteur, ou, si cette marchandise franchit une frontière internationale, alors le risque de perte et le droit de propriété vous sont transférés après le dédouanement.

Comment puis-je partager des photos de mon mini awesome avec vous ?

Nous ADORONS voir vos tout-petits dans nos créations! N'hésitez pas à utiliser le hashtag #awsmkidsco ou à nous identifier avec @awsm.kids.co.